Assistant Principals

Denise Winchester, AP Organization
DWinchester@schools.nyc.gov
Phone Number: 212-876-4639 ext: 1495

Michael Salek, AP Guidance, Pupil Personnel Services, Programming:
MSalek@schools.nyc.gov
Phone Number: 212-876-4639 ext: 1486

Samantha Cartusciello, AP Math and Testing:
SCartusciello@schools.nyc.gov
Phone Number: 212-876-4639 ext: 3571

Renee Hamilton, AP ISS and English:
Rhamilt3@schools.nyc.gov
Phone Number: 212-876-4639 ext: 3281

Dennis Hernandez, AP Security, Social Studies, Health, Physical Education:
DHernandez7@schools.nyc.gov
Phone Number: 212-876-4639 ext: 1562

Charles Kwan, AP COSA, NHS, Art, Music and Technology:
CKWan@schools.nyc.gov
Phone Number: 212-876-4639 ext: 1071

James Nicotri, AP Science, Writing, World Language and Greenhouse, ASR and Robotics Director:
Jnicotri@schools.nyc.gov
Phone Number: 212-876-4639 ext: 3071