Staff Email

 
Last Name First Name Email
Albetta Daniel DAlbett@schools.nyc.gov
Alfasso Gary S GAlfasso@schools.nyc.gov
Almanzar Luis LAlmanz@schools.nyc.gov
Amendola jane JAmendo@schools.nyc.gov
Barreto Joseph JBarret4@schools.nyc.gov
Beresa Mitchell MBeresa@schools.nyc.gov
Bhatti Madiha MBhatti@schools.nyc.gov
Brooks David DBrooks6@schools.nyc.gov
Brooks Noel NBrooks@schools.nyc.gov
Cabrera Leomaris LCabrera@schools.nyc.gov
Cartusciello Samantha SCartusciello@schools.nyc.gov
Cherbow Kevin KCherbow@schools.nyc.gov
Chiavola Candice CChiavola@schools.nyc.gov
Chowdhury  Sreeti Schowdhury15@schools.nyc.gov
Chu Rosa I RChu2@schools.nyc.gov
Cohen Eric Ecohen18@schools.nyc.gov
Connelly Rose RConnelly2@schools.nyc.gov
Dargahi Anthony ADargahi@schools.nyc.gov
Deutsch David DDeutsc2@schools.nyc.gov
Distefano Christina Cdistefano5@schools.nyc.gov
Espejo Kayla KEspejo@schools.nyc.gov
Fabian Jochi Jfabian4@schools.nyc.gov
Frazier Carolyn CFrazie3@schools.nyc.gov
Gandhi Faroukh FGandhi@schools.nyc.gov
Gerena Ruth RGerena@schools.nyc.gov
Ghita Ciprian CGhita@schools.nyc.gov
Glen Dirk Dglen@schools.nyc.gov
Gonzalez Stephanie SGonzalez37@schools.nyc.gov
Hamilton Renee RHamilt3@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez Dennis DHernandez7@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez Jesus JHernandez39@schools.nyc.gov
Hirschberg Lise LHirsch6@schools.nyc.gov
Ivory Zariah Zivory@schools.nyc.gov
Kenis Umit UKenis@schools.nyc.gov
Kerzner Adam AKerzne@schools.nyc.gov
Kraus Julie JKraus@schools.nyc.gov
Kwan Charles CKwan@schools.nyc.gov
Laleman Elizabeth Elaleman@schools.nyc.gov
Lee Tsee TLee22@schools.nyc.gov
Lewis Helena HLewis@schools.nyc.gov
Lu Ji JLu2@schools.nyc.gov
Magee Christine CMagee2@schools.nyc.gov
Majarocon Ma Lea M MMajarocon@schools.nyc.gov
Mccue Robert RMccue@schools.nyc.gov
Mitru Georgios GMitru@schools.nyc.gov
Montalvo Cynthia Cmontalvo@schools.nyc.gov
Morales Junior JMorale11@schools.nyc.gov
Moshos Emmanuel EMoshos@schools.nyc.gov
Musialik David DMusialik@schools.nyc.gov
Pascal Lavinia LPascal2@schools.nyc.gov
Nicotri James Jnicotri@schools.nyc.gov
Perez Noelia NPerez10@schools.nyc.gov
Piel Bernard BPiel@schools.nyc.gov
Powell Glen GPowell4@schools.nyc.gov
Qu Pei Jun PQu@schools.nyc.gov
Quinde Alina AQuinde@schools.nyc.gov
Raynes Alla A ARaynes@schools.nyc.gov
Rivera Danixa DRivera28@schools.nyc.gov
Rivera Waldy WRivera6@schools.nyc.gov
Rivers Wayne WRivers@schools.nyc.gov
Salek Michael MSalek@schools.nyc.gov
Sanchez Carisa CSanchez21@schools.nyc.gov
Sargent Alexis ASargent@schools.nyc.gov
Sayeed Arsheen ASayeed@schools.nyc.gov
Scotchie Anna AScotch@schools.nyc.gov
Stephanie Gonzalez SGonzalez37@schools.nyc.gov
Sullivan Katelynn Ksullivan25@schools.nyc.gov
Taylor Laura LTaylor22@schools.nyc.gov
Thomas Angie AThomas32@schools.nyc.gov
Tingson Joachebeth Jtingson@schools.nyc.gov
Tramm Dylan DTramm@schools.nyc.gov
Valle Marcia MValle@schools.nyc.gov
Valletutti Christophe J CValletutti@schools.nyc.gov
Verdeschi Regina RVerdeschi@schools.nyc.gov
Wang Ethel EWang2@schools.nyc.gov
Wasilewski Eva EWasilewski@schools.nyc.gov
Weinfeld Mitchell MWeinfe@schools.nyc.gov
Weiser kanyarat KWeiser@schools.nyc.gov
Wheatley Foster Cynthia CWheatleyFoster@schools.nyc.gov
Winchester Denise DWinchester@schools.nyc.gov
Xia Xiaowu XXia@schools.nyc.gov
Yang Hong HYang9@schools.nyc.gov
Zhao Lucy LZhao@schools.nyc.gov
Zimmerman William WZimmer@schools.nyc.gov